You are here:

EYC 2020 Organising Committee

Rebecca Giacomi Department of Child Safety, Youth and Women
Gwen Kemp Child Youth & Family Health Team, QLD Health
The Cairns Institute The Cairns Institute, JCU
Tamara Stafford Act for Kids
April Schipke Director Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC), Department of Education and Training
Margaret Osmond Mission Australia
Cassy Bishop The Benevolent Society